instaforex
nord_advent_120_600_animated_en
instaforex
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

EXNESS - Review 2020

forex broker

CompanyNymstar Limited
Foundation2009
CountrySeychelles
Payment optionsSricPay, Tether (USDT), Bitcoin, Internet Banking, Nganluong, Visa, Master Card, Skrill, Neteller, Internal Transfer ,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$1
Leverage1:2000
SpreadLow
RegulationRegistration number 8423606-1 and authorised by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) with licence number SD025.
Websitewww.exness.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & Market maker
  • Platforms: MetaTrader 4/5, WebTerminal.
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers.
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, Metals, Cryptocurrencies, Energies, Indices, and Stocks.
  • Free VPS service to host your MetaTrader EAs.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

XM Group

Reviews

5 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Godfrey from UK on Thursday, 07.23.20 @ 23:34pm | #1128

Seriously I was thinking of depositing around 1000 euros on exness but with all these negative reviews I am seeing, I'm really scared of doing that. I was told exness is a reliable broker. This is just bad.

Posted by christy noga from United Kingdom on Sunday, 07.19.20 @ 17:58pm | #1121

Dont loss your money to these scam broker who's aim is to make you loss your funds but in case you were scam by any scam broker you can reach out to Mr Jeff on his mail at jeffsilbert55@gmail. com  if you need help or guidance on how to recover your lost fund using good strategy and how  profitable trades can be done. Reach out him out also on whatsapp  +447508298691.

Posted by Lim from Singapore on Monday, 03.30.20 @ 03:26am | #1080

I think they are one of credible broker, saw their financial report in the website, not many of brokers put it in their website. Nice move, keep it...

Posted by daniel from south africa on Monday, 03.23.20 @ 12:00pm | #1077

first of if your from africa dont deposit using your card or bank account period. 2nd am a newbie to this site, read some pretty bad reviews regarding withdrawals but decided what the heck. deposit $50 today on march 21st 2020 using mpesa. made a profit of 269 withdrew $300 same day expected to get the cash on monday and funniest thing got my money within a span of 20min. i usually trade with hotforex and when i withdraw i get my money the following day. so for me fastest brokers in terms of withdrawals

Posted by Sam from Indonesia on Thursday, 03.19.20 @ 22:01pm | #1074

I am trading with Exness for the last 4 years and am very happy with the broker. I recommend Exness to all novice traders because Forex trading is not easy, but this company has made it easy for me, something I really...

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Trade With A Regulated Broker

Broker Profile Open Account
EXNESS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 178/12 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 21927 (IBC 2014)
  • EXNESS
    XM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FCA
  • XM
    InstaForex
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:1000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : RAFMM
  • instaforex
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    OctaFx
  • Offer: 50% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FCA (UK), 679306 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 19776 IBC 2011
  • OctaFx
    HotForex
  • Offer: 100% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 183/12 FSC (Mauritius), 094286
  • HotForex

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com