xm
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

FBS - Review 2020

forex broker

CompanyFBS Markets Inc.
Foundation2009
CountryBelize
Payment optionsWire transfer, Skrill, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Billwallet, SticPay ,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$1
Leverage1:3000
SpreadLow
RegulationIFSC (Belize), IFSC/60/230/TS/12
Websitewww.fbs.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : ECN/STP
  • MetaTrader 4 Platforms, MetaTrader 5 Platforms
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • PAMM accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFDs, Metals, Stocks, Forex Exotic.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

XM Group

Reviews

8 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Pitso from South Africa on Wednesday, 02.12.20 @ 11:02am | #1056

I have deposited and withdraw money with FBS many times. I think it's quite easy to use. Just having basic knowledge It can be done without any hassle. Doing it twice is already done. I've always recommended my friends to use FBS because it's really easy.

Posted by Kim from Vietnam on Tuesday, 05.23.17 @ 06:14am | #785

Very quick support with FBS. I can see that almost 24/7, if I need anything or have any question, I can chat on the website or facebook fanpage, the supporters react so quickly and responsibly

Posted by Meta from Indonesia on Monday, 05.22.17 @ 19:53pm | #784

FBS the best broker with full service and promotion, All you need to gain profit and success has been provided by FBS. Join FBS to Finance Freedom.

Posted by Moyeng from Malaysia on Monday, 05.22.17 @ 19:51pm | #783

i have already use fbs 4 years,deposit and withdrawal fast i dont have any problem until now,and more promo i like so much

Posted by Abdullah Ramez from Egypt on Monday, 05.22.17 @ 17:40pm | #782

I have working with FBS since 3 years. the main attractive point for me is the high leverage they provide in addition to the cool promotions every now and then. I think they are very good.

Posted by hafiz from Singapure on Sunday, 06.22.14 @ 10:38am | #279

I'm surprised because no one informed that they don't have an instant trading execution. They always do manual filling of an order that takes longer that it should.

Posted by angga from Indonesia on Tuesday, 07.30.13 @ 17:14pm | #142

I am satisfied with FBS. FBS gives me a welcome bonus of 50%. besides forex trading with FBS is very comfortable. in addition, for the beginner. FBS offers free accounts for $ 5 which benefits can be withdrawn

Performance of FBS, which is very impressive

Posted by riki143 from Indonesia on Saturday, 07.20.13 @ 04:40am | #139

fast deposit and WD. me and FBS already 3 years and still continue untiil

now..:)

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Trade With A Regulated Broker

Broker Profile Open Account
EXNESS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 178/12 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 21927 (IBC 2014)
  • EXNESS
    XM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FCA
  • XM
    InstaForex
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:1000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : RAFMM
  • instaforex
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    OctaFx
  • Offer: 50% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FCA (UK), 679306 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 19776 IBC 2011
  • OctaFx
    HotForex
  • Offer: 100% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 183/12 FSC (Mauritius), 094286
  • HotForex

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com