All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

FreshForex - Review 2021

forex broker

CompanyRiston Capital Ltd.
Foundation2004
CountrySt. Vincent and the Grenadines
Payment optionsVisa/Mastercard, Webmoney, Skrill, Neteller, Maestro, ePayService, QIWI Wallet, FasaPay, ADVCash, Perfect Money, OnlineNaira, Bitcoin, Mercuryo, Banks of Malaysia, MPesa, Local Depositors in Malaysia/Africa,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$200
Leverage1:2000
SpreadLow
RegulationRegistered number 20623 IBC 2012
Websitewww.freshforex.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : ECN/STP.
  • Platforms: MetaTrader 4/5 for Windows, iPhone/MAC, Android, Linux.
  • Low Spreads.
  • Bonus Offers.
  • Multiple Ways Of Account Funding.
  • Market Execution Available.
  • Scalping Allowed.
  • Hedging Allowed.
  • Expert Advisors Allowed.
  • Affiliate Program.
  • Swap Free Available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD on Precious Metals, Stocks, Indexes, Energy Futures, Cryptocurrencies.

Disadvantages:

  • Citizens/residents of the United States, Spain, UK, and North Korea aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Follow And Copy FXVNPRo EAs Signals On MLQ5 Download FXVNPRo EAs For 1-month Free
Expert Advisor
XM Group

Reviews

8 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Eva from Germany on Tuesday, 05.26.15 @ 10:48am | #519

I would recommend this broker to invest in forex market. It has good payment methods to withdraw and deposit and all process take up to 10 minutes at working hours. Bonuses are easy to request and there are useful.

Posted by Hunter from Germany on Monday, 03.2.15 @ 10:57am | #446

I like their bonuses and actions. Let it be more deposit bonuses!!! And less spreads))) Although, I use Market Pro account and the spreads there are not big. So, I'm glad, thank you for good trading!

Posted by Constan from Lithuania on Saturday, 01.31.15 @ 12:40pm | #429

I started to develop affiliate program a year ago and then got so much involved that decided to trade with ea. Downloaded free ea from their site. Meanwhile I'm testing it on demo account, it brings a good profit and now I'm switching to real account.

Posted by Valerie from Ukraine on Friday, 12.26.14 @ 05:13am | #408

I like intraday trading and want to get profit promptly. Here it is fine to do that and I get money to purses almost instantly. The company is stable and reliable.

Posted by brock72 from Germany on Thursday, 12.25.14 @ 16:18pm | #407

I started to develop affiliate program a year ago and then got so much involved that decided to trade with ea. Downloaded free ea from their site. Meanwhile I'm testing it on demo account, it brings a good profit and now I'm switching to real account.

Posted by MartinK from Germany on Tuesday, 12.16.14 @ 06:10am | #395

I'm satisfied with this Broker, cause it has all I wanted: floating and fixed spreads and NO KOMISSIONS!

Posted by reznikov from U.S.A. on Thursday, 11.27.14 @ 12:51pm | #377

I'm interested in setting a good affiliate program. That is exactly what I'm doing. It is good that I offer registration with a reliable broker and have my own experience with them behind. Here giving profit is not a trouble and you can save on broker's commission cause they don't take it. I used to withdraw myself – a whole process takes several minutes.

Posted by reznikov from New York on Wednesday, 11.26.14 @ 06:33am | #376

I'm interested in setting a good affiliate program. That is exactly what I'm doing. It is good that I offer registration with a reliable broker and have my own experience with them behind. Here giving profit is not a trouble and you can save on broker's commission cause they don't take it. I used to withdraw myself – a whole process takes several minutes.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Trade With A Regulated Broker

Broker Profile Open Account
EXNESS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 178/12 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 21927 (IBC 2014)
  • EXNESS
    XM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FCA
  • XM
    InstaForex
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:1000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : RAFMM
  • instaforex
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    OctaFx
  • Offer: 50% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FCA (UK), 679306 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 19776 IBC 2011
  • OctaFx
    HotForex
  • Offer: 100% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 183/12 FSC (Mauritius), 094286
  • HotForex


    Best Cryptocurrency Exchanges

    Broker Profile Open Account
    binance
  • Offers mobile app and the world’s largest exchange. If you need to pick only one, this is the best and #1 in 2020. Offers max number of cryptos, basic and advanced trading. A lot of exciting features including Margin trading, Exchange coin (BNB) and many more
  • binance
    changelly
  • Changelly is a non-custodial instant cryptocurrency exchange, which means that no users’ funds are placing in the service. Changelly acts as an intermediary between crypto exchanges and users, offering access to 150+ cryptocurrencies.
  • changelly
    changenow
  • Instantly convert any cryptocurrency to any of your choices. Great for instant conversion
  • changenow
    Bybit
  • A friend would love to invite you to Bybit with a $20 bonus. Plus, a reward card worth up to $500 awaits!
  • Bybit
    coinbase
  • Coinbase is one of the biggest cryptocurrency exchanges globally. Coinbase is based in the US and listed on the NASDAQ.
  • coinbase
    Gate
  • Gate.io is one of the global top 10 cryptocurrency exchanges with authentic trading volume. We provide safe and transparent transactions
  • Gate
    Kucoin
  • KuCoin aims at providing users digital asset transactions and exchange services that are very safe and convenient.
  • Kucoin
    Paybis
  • Paybis is an online multi-cryptocurrency exchange supporting the buying and selling of cryptocurrencies. Additionally, Paybis provides liquidity services for fintech businesses
  • Paybis

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com


    Disclaimer: Any promotions, reviews, and other information in the website are just for the information purpose only. There is no invitation or encouragement to invest in the Financial Market such as CFDs, Forex, Binary Options, Indices, Cryptocurrencies and so on. We disclaim liability for any loss resulting from the use of information contained on this website. The published comments are private opinions or feedback of the users. FXVNPRo is not responsible for any information on the website.


    Risk warning: Please be areware of your investment into trading markets which is high risk and not suitable for everyone.