hotforex
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HotForex - Review 2020

forex broker

CompanyHF Markets (SV) Ltd
Foundation2010
CountrySt. Vincent & the Grenadines
Payment optionsWebMoney, credit cards, Skrill, Payza, wire transfer, Neteller, CashU,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$5
Leverage1:1000
SpreadLow
RegulationCySEC, 183/12 FSC (Mauritius), 094286/GBL Registration number 22747 IBC 2015
Websitewww.hotforex.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : STP
  • MetaTrader 4 Platform, MetaTrader 4 Platform, Horforex FIX/API
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • PAMM accounts available.
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, Meals and Energies, Indices, Shares, Commodities, Cryptocurrencies.
  • Free VPS service to host your MetaTrader EAs.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

XM Group

Reviews

5 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Max Twain from UK on Tuesday, 03.31.20 @ 22:38pm | #1084

I am living in Asia and this broker is pretty popular and reliable, many friends are trading and the community has thousands of traders. I have traded with hotforex for 2 years and spreads, execution are good comparing to most brokers. My favourite thing is variety payment method, fast payment and PAMM. In total, you can find any essential services a trader need here. I rated good...

Posted by Haya Shakeel from India on Monday, 03.2.20 @ 04:42am | #1069

I had made two withdrawals from this broker since November 2019 and both of them processed within their stated time. My overall trading experience with this broker is of seven months total on live and three months on demo account. I'd been with hotforex for roughly 9 - 10 months now. I started with micro account and I got good result. I have found them a really credible...

Posted by Frank R. Gonzales from Burundi on Wednesday, 09.23.15 @ 01:48am | #613

No pay my profit just reject, Hotforex make no sense reason.
anyone can beware with this broker, they use hard requirment for a lot profit, so think again with this broker

Posted by Yacine from Algeria on Thursday, 07.12.12 @ 15:12pm | #78

hotforex is really a decent broker, they have really made a great changes since last year, I have not been a really active trader till last February and I just think that they are brilliant and they have got a great marketing plans with all the contests and promotions going on this month, I am very pleased with them and I would advise them to every one I know.

Posted by Yacine from Algeria on Thursday, 07.12.12 @ 15:11pm | #77

hotforex is really a decent broker, they have really made a great changes since last year, I have not been a really active trader till last February and I just think that they are brilliant and they have got a great marketing plans with all the contests and promotions going on this month, I am very pleased with them and I would advise them to every one I know.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Trade With A Regulated Broker

Broker Profile Open Account
EXNESS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 178/12 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 21927 (IBC 2014)
  • EXNESS
    XM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FCA
  • XM
    InstaForex
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:1000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : RAFMM
  • instaforex
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    OctaFx
  • Offer: 50% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FCA (UK), 679306 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 19776 IBC 2011
  • OctaFx
    HotForex
  • Offer: 100% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 183/12 FSC (Mauritius), 094286
  • HotForex

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com