bdswiss
instaforex
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

IronFX - Review 2020

forex broker

CompanyNotesco Limited
Foundation2010
CountryBermuda
Payment optionsVisa, Master Card, Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Wire Transfer,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$100
Leverage1:1000
SpreadLow
RegulationRegistration number 51491
Websitewww.ironfx.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : STP/ECN.
  • Platforms: MetaTrader 4, WebTrader.
  • Low Spreads.
  • Bonus Offers.
  • Multiple Ways Of Account Funding.
  • Scalping Allowed.
  • Hedging Allowed.
  • Expert Advisors Allowed.
  • Affiliate Program.
  • PMAM Accounts Available.
  • Trade Forex, Metals, Indices, Commodities, Futures, and Shares.

Disadvantages:

  • Residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, Cuba, Sudan, Syria and North Korea aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Follow And Copy FXVNPRo EAs Signals On MLQ5 Download FXVNPRo EAs For 1-month Free
Expert Advisor
XM Group

Reviews

4 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by MUHAMMAD IRFAN from PAKISTAN on Wednesday, 04.8.15 @ 21:24pm | #498

Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I'm freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?

And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It's a big bullshit.
Payment transaction are mentioned Below:

1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 975.03 USD Declined
2) 23100175 2014-12-19 WM339E5649NGRT1C Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 89.00 USD Declined
3) 23102132 2015-01-05

Posted by MUHAMMAD IRFAN from PAKISTAN on Wednesday, 04.8.15 @ 21:23pm | #497

Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I'm freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?

And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It's a big bullshit.
Payment transaction are mentioned Below:

1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 975.03 USD Declined
2) 23100175 2014-12-19 WM339E5649NGRT1C Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 89.00 USD Declined
3) 23102132 2015-01-05

Posted by Eason Wong from Chine on Thursday, 12.4.14 @ 07:29am | #381

I think they will always have problems with forex brokers because they are just gambling and aiming only for the money not for the knowledge that they can possibly acquire.

Posted by pipalol from Spain on Thursday, 10.2.14 @ 19:00pm | #334

Frankly speaking, I wouldn't recommend this broker to invest in forex market. It doesn't has good payment methods to withdraw and deposit and all process take a long time. Bonuses are not easy to request and there is slippage.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Trade With A Regulated Broker

Broker Profile Open Account
EXNESS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 178/12 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 21927 (IBC 2014)
  • EXNESS
    XM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FCA
  • XM
    InstaForex
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:1000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : RAFMM
  • instaforex
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    OctaFx
  • Offer: 50% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FCA (UK), 679306 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 19776 IBC 2011
  • OctaFx
    HotForex
  • Offer: 100% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 183/12 FSC (Mauritius), 094286
  • HotForex

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com