en 120_600 went up
IronFX-Affiliates-Earnings
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

OctaFX - Review 2020

forex broker

CompanyOcta Markets Incorporated
Foundation2011
CountrySaint Vincent and the Grenadines
Payment optionsNganluong.vn, Vietnamese Bank Transfers, Instant Bank Transfers, Visa, Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller ,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$100
Leverage1:500
SpreadFloating
RegulationRegistration number 19776 IBC 2011
Websitewww.octafx.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : STP.
  • Platforms: MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader for Web, Desktop, iOS, Android.
  • Bonus Offers.
  • Multiple Ways Of Account Funding.
  • Market Execution Available.
  • Copy Trading Available.
  • Scalping Allowed.
  • Hedging Allowed.
  • Expert advisors Allowed.
  • Affiliate Program.
  • Swap Free (Islamic) Available.
  • Copytrading Available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, Commodities, Cryptocurrencies, Stocks.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Follow And Copy FXVNPRo EAs Signals On MLQ5 Download FXVNPRo EAs For 1-month Free
Expert Advisor
XM Group

Reviews

6 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Mitul Patel from Indonesia on Monday, 11.30.20 @ 11:41am | #1225

when I deposited 100$, It deducted from my bank account but not credited in octafx trading account. Then, I contact via live chat and they told me that payment gateway decline this transaction so just give me pdf bank statement and your 100$ will be refunded (bounce back) to your bank account. It require minimum 3-5 days to maximum 14 days to complete this process. 4 days gone but nothing happen. still waiting. My ac id: 12255380

Posted by Aravindhasamy from UK on Saturday, 08.15.20 @ 23:59pm | #1145

I have a Account Octafx I deposited my money 1500INR to My Trading account due to some Octafx Internal name issue my money is not credited to my Octafx account. I am waiting for last two day till now my money is not refunded my bank account kindly refund my money.

Posted by Ali from India on Sunday, 07.26.20 @ 21:16pm | #1131

Octafx broker is very trusted trading system. I prefer to you.

Posted by Jack from UK on Sunday, 04.12.20 @ 21:09pm | #1090

i was useing their demo account to check regarding spread and their spreads are too high and during night its more than what they promise.

Posted by Silky from France on Friday, 05.13.16 @ 06:28am | #686

Their spread is actually quite low - I wouldn't agree with "medium" written here. Sometimes it varies, but all in all it's much lower than other brokers suggest. May be I'm missing out some really cool broker with the super tight spreads tho...

Posted by Intro from Outer space on Monday, 08.27.12 @ 09:19am | #81

it is http://www.octafx.com, not oxtafx

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Trade With A Regulated Broker

Broker Profile Open Account
EXNESS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 178/12 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 21927 (IBC 2014)
  • EXNESS
    XM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FCA
  • XM
    InstaForex
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:1000
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : RAFMM
  • instaforex
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    OctaFx
  • Offer: 50% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FCA (UK), 679306 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 19776 IBC 2011
  • OctaFx
    HotForex
  • Offer: 100% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : CySEC, 183/12 FSC (Mauritius), 094286
  • HotForex

    Best Brokers Review by http://www.fxvnpro.com is licensed under CC CC0 1.0

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com